About Suzy Lee

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Suzy Lee has created 123 blog entries.

The Goodness of God

Sunday 13 October 2019 We are delighted to have Hector preaching this Sunday with his brilliant message on the goodness of God,

The Goodness of God2019-10-17T09:47:25+00:00

Break Out // Change Your World

Sunday 06 October 2019 This is the last in Brian's Break Out series, a passionate and powerful message that we hope you

Break Out // Change Your World2019-10-12T12:46:27+00:00

Be Anxious For Nothing #2

Sunday 29 September 2019 We are delighted to have John preaching his second in the series of Be Anxious For Nothing. We

Be Anxious For Nothing #22019-10-05T09:53:10+00:00

Be Anxious For Nothing #1

Sunday 21 September 2019 This week John focusing on how we can be anxious for nothing by listening and living by the

Be Anxious For Nothing #12019-10-05T09:47:43+00:00

Wisdom Builds #4

Sunday 15 September 2019 This is the last in the Wisdom Builds series, we hope you have been blessed by John's messages.

Wisdom Builds #42019-09-22T18:30:11+00:00

Wisdom Builds #3

Sunday 08 September 2019 John continues with his Wisdom Builds series, we hope you are blessed by this message.

Wisdom Builds #32019-09-22T18:28:06+00:00

Wisdom Builds #2

Sunday 01 September 2019 John continues his Wisdom Builds series, we hope you are blessed by his message.

Wisdom Builds #22019-09-22T18:35:53+00:00

Xcel Nights – Sam Stevenson

Sunday 18 August We were delighted to have Sam Stevenson give her testimony at Xcel Nights. She grew up locally and made

Xcel Nights – Sam Stevenson2019-08-31T06:24:43+00:00

Wisdom Builds

Sunday 25 August If you missed last Sunday and John's wonderful message on 'Wisdom Builds', you listen to it here. We hope

Wisdom Builds2019-08-31T06:20:25+00:00

Ruth #4

Sunday 28 July Hector continues his study of the Book of Ruth. We hope you are encouraged by this podcast.

Ruth #42019-08-21T21:36:59+00:00